Barrington Rhode Island Neighbors & Newcomers Club

Welcome To Barrington RI Neighbors & Newcomers Club!

Fostering friendships with Barrington neighbors old and new!

STAY TUNED!!
Our fall 2014 activities will be posted soon!!

The Barrington RI Neighbors and Newcomers is an organization that seeks to foster the sense of community within our town and the East Bay area. It has a long tradition of welcoming new residents to the town of Barrington, Rhode Island, the Newcomers, and introducing them to other fellow citizens, some of which have lived here for years, the Neighbors. Through this multifaceted club the BNN offers events and groups including: social, family, playgroup, tennis, book club, wine tasting, running. Membership is yearly from Sept-June.

THINKING ABOUT JOINING?

If you would like to find out more information on our upcoming activities and would like to learn more about what we offer, please send us your contact information so we can have a board member contact you.

Click Here For BNN Information

If you are interested in becoming a member, please complete the Online Membership Registration  form (link below).  If you have questions about membership, please contact our membership chairperson Lisa Davis at: Membership@BarringtonNeighborsRI.com.

Online Membership Registration


We are in the progress of building our new website and encourage you to check back soon for more information.

Thank You & Hope to See You at an Event Soon!


Board Members

Presidents: Angie Salem & Jen Gill
Email: president@barringtonbeighborsri.com

Treasurer: Claudia Maiorana
Email: treasurer@barringtonneighborsri.com

Membership Chair: Lisa Davis
Email: membership@barringtonneighborsri.com

Social Chairs: Ivy Rollins & Imogen Siaz
Email: social@barringtonneighborsri.com

Family Chair: Kristen Van Hull
family@barringtonbeighborsri.com

Playgroup Chair: Sarah Mycroft & Sam Dean
Email: playgroup@barringtonneighborsri.com

Tennis Chair: Laura Pippitt & Leslie Greene
Email: tennis@barringtonneighborsri.com

Wine Club: Lynne Rathbone
Email: wineclub@barringtonneighborsri.com

Book Club: Stephanie Brake
Email: bookclub@barringtonneighborsri.com

Bike Pathers: Jen Gill
Email: bikepathers@barringtonneighborsri.com

Hospitality: Kristen Pearse
Email: hospitality@barringtonneighborsri.com

Advertising: advertising@barringtonneighborsri.com

Webmaster: Jen Gill
Email: webmaster@barringtonneighborsri.com

BNN Calendar
BNN Online
Pay Members Dues Online
Fall Tennis Sign-Up
* Please note that all prices include PayPal processing fee.
MONDAY CLINIC

TUESDAY CLINIC

TUESDAY KIDS CLINIC

FRIDAY CLINIC

Thank You To Our Local Sponsors
Mary Ann Rosenlof Photography Barrington, RI
Fitness Together Barrington Rhode Island
ZuZu's Petals Barrington RI